The Editorial Team

E-IR is maintained by a registered non-profit organisation and run by an all-volunteer editorial team. We work on the website and give up some of our spare time because we want to have a hand in creating a unique resource for students and scholars. Click on our names (where available) to find out more about each of us. For all general inquiries, please email us. If you would like to join our team, vacancies are listed here.

Editorial Board
Lead Editor | Director:  Stephen McGlinchey
Managing Editor | Director:  Scot Purvis
Editor-at-large | Director:  Alex Stark

Founder | Director:  Adam Groves

Articles Team
Articles Editor:
Deputy Articles Editors:  Rhys Crilley, Katharine Wright, Charlotte Fraser
Associate Editors:  Agnieszka Pikulicka-Wilczewska, Charles Perretti, Iva Kopraleva,
Marianna Karakoulaki, Marc Woons

Blogs Team
Blogs Editors | Editors-at-large: Al McKayLuke M. Herrington
Contributing Editors: Robert W. Murray, Dylan Kissane

Commissioning Team
Senior Commissioning Editors:  Ioannis Mantzikos, Kirthi Jayakumar
Matthew M. Vickery, Péter Király,
Jacob Kennedy

Commissioning Editors:  Max Nurnus, Jack Frantz, Anthony Szczurek, Edward Yates,
Michael Dean Krebs, Dhanasree Jayaram,
Andreas Aagaard Nøhr, Venessa Parekh,
John Engelken, María Martín de Almagro, Adam Kingsmith, Katy Taylor-Helps
Ana Alecsandru, Mackenzie Clayton, Federica Caso, Ben McDonald, Louis Fletcher,
Richard A. Lindsey, Michael Littlehale, Fabian Stroetges, James Whitehead,
Yumna Fatima, Marcela Schaefer, Andrew Rosenberg, Malene Mortensen,
Rabea Willers, Eric Martinez, Janja R. Avgustin, Daniel Rowney, Jeremy Taylor
Hannah Partis-Jennings, Darren Atkinson, John H.S. Åberg

Features Team
Features Editor:  Yolande Kyngdon-McKay
Deputy Features Editor:  Rachel Denison
Associate Editors:  Katherine Stewart, Charlotte Taylor, Maria Prebble,
Lindsay Mackenzie, Rachel Kaye

General Editorial
Editors-at-large: Daryl MoriniCaitlin Hamilton, Daniel Golebiewski, Aaron McKeil
Copy Editor: Michael Pang

Students Team
Students Editor:  Sarah Miller
Deputy Students Editor: Evan Ritli
Associate Editors: Mitch Armbruster, Emma Kast, Conor Heaney, Ben Willis,
Maximilian Curtis